The NFL All Sentence Team

So in the spirit of Trup and Castig;

Head Coach: Al Groh

Offense (Coordinator: Jerry Burns)

QB: Tony Banks (until Jalen Hurts is drafted)

RB: Carlos Hyde

FB: Larry Centers

WR: Stefon Diggs

WR: Tyler Lockett

TE: Jarod Cook

T: Josh Sitton

G: Ben Grubbs

C: Tom Nalen

T: Doug Free

G: Brian Waters

Defense (Coordinator: Dean Pees)

DE: Jabaal Sheard

DE: Whitney Mercilus

DT: Pat Sims

DT: Johnny Jolly

LB: Brooks Reed

LB: Akeem Dent

LB: Jordan Tripp

CB: Randall Gay

CB: Shawn Springs

S: Tre Flowers

S: Ha Ha Clinton-Dix


PK: Jim Turner

P: John Kidd Harry Newsome

LS: Brett Goode

Your thoughts? Is there a glaring omission? Let us know in the comments!

Compiled by the BJBSJournal Interns. Follow them on Twitter at @bjbsI


Author: bjbsjournalintern

1 thought on “The NFL All Sentence Team

Leave a Reply